REVIEWS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

19 Reviews | write a review

default image

“Great Job!”

Alan came in and efficiently worked to solve the many problems we had. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and was able to fix issues in minutes that other IT people couldn't solve in days.

Tritech Edgewater , MD January 3, 2018

default image

“Highly recommended professionals!”

FullScope was able to resolve our painfully slow network with timely and well planned solutions. They were also able to coordinate with other companies to ensure the job was completely to our satisfaction. Time and again. Highly recommended professionals!

Dr. Hussain - Medical Practice Laurel , MD August 3, 2017

default image

“I can recommend them without reservation”

FullScope has implemented managed our IT infrastructure for over 7 years. They have also managed the server for our EHR system. We recently went through a server replacement which has greatly improved the response of our system.

The FullScope team is very responsive to issues and can generally resolve issues promptly.

I can recommend them without reservation.

Dr. Whicker Greenbelt , MD July 3, 2017

default image

“Courteous, Reliable, Proactive, and Zero Downtime!”

I highly recommend FullScope IT. Our IT needs are met in a timely manner and since we have switched to FullScope IT, we haven’t had any major issues. They updated our system and are proactive in making sure everything is continually updated appropriately and consistently. The FullScope IT team is efficient and takes care of any issue that may arise immediately. The entire staff is courteous and reliable. They are a great company to work with and I give them an A+.

Gina - Plumbing Industry Annapolis , MD April 24, 2016

default image

“great customer service, technical expertise and getting the …”

Ryan and I have a number of mutual clients and he is committed to great customer service, technical expertise and getting the job done so his clients and can focus on their business.

Curt - Telecom Company Clarksville , MD April 15, 2015

default image

“Thanks Kim!”

Thanks for being so responsive! You guys are great!

Tricia Bateman Annapolis , MD March 5, 2015

default image

“Always available when I need assistance”

Always available when I need assistance. I have not experienced an IT support team as responsive and helpful as FullScope IT!

Melissa M. - Construction Industry Crofton , MD January 28, 2015

default image

“Truly a life saver”

It was just my luck that I stumbled across Fullscope IT. Since we began our services with them we had a complete overhaul on our machines including our server and the customer service I have received from Kim and Alan throughout the entire process has been amazing.

Danielle D. - Dental Office Annapolis , MD January 19, 2015

default image

“…knowledge and expertise along with good old fashioned …”

Ryan, Chris and the rest of the staff combine knowledge and expertise along with good old fashioned service to provide a positive experience.

Stan M - Construction Industry Clarksville , MD December 3, 2014

default image

“Prior to hiring Ryan and his firm we had consistent down …”

Ryan has been a tremendous asset to Spectrum Water Coolers. Prior to hiring Ryan and his firm we had consistent down time and IT issues. Since hiring them we have had none! They are highly responsive to our needs and will show up within hours if you need them. I would recommend them very highly and hire them again.

Jeffrey D. - Bottleless Water Coolers Baltimore , MD December 3, 2014

default image

“The best part about having Fullscope is knowing the …”

It is very hard to trust someone with all of your technology needs but it was an easy choice with FullScope IT. I am very pleased with the knowledgeable staff, super quick response time and great overall security we receive.

The best part about having Fullscope is knowing that the technicians will be patient with me, especially when I have a difficult time relaying what type of issues I am having

Kelly V. - Healthcare Provider Bowie , MD September 3, 2014

default image

“FullScope is very responsive and have a great team.”

FullScope is very responsive and have a great team. Their knowledge of HIPAA and the changes in security has been a great asset. With the many challenges in the healthcare industry it is great to work with a vendor you can trust. FullScope handles our IT needs so our physicians can concentrate on patient care.

Leslie M. - Medical Practice Annapolis , MD April 29, 2014

default image

“FULLSCOPE is the Bomb Diggity!”

They've been our IT support for over a year, gotten us over many infrastructure hurdles and do a great job for us!

FULLSCOPE is the Bomb Diggity!

Ben H - Construction Industry Crofton , MD December 17, 2013

default image

“They are prompt and thorough in fixing our IT issues.”

We have been really happy with the service that Fullscope has provided to us over the last few years. They have assembled a team of strong professionals who not only work on the technical issues, but help our employees navigate through technical issues. They are prompt and thorough in fixing our IT issues. I have recommended them to some other companies I know that were looking for similar services.

Apurva S. - IT Employment Services Annapolis , MD December 3, 2013

default image

“our IT issues have disappeared and we can focus on our jobs”

We have been very pleased with the solid performance of Ryan and his staff. Since we started working with FullScope, our IT issues have disappeared and we can focus on our jobs.

Dr. Alan M - Medical Practice Bowie , MD July 24, 2013

default image

“…very impressed with Ryan and his team at FullScope IT”

MacMachine is very impressed with Ryan and his team at FullScopeIT. We required 100% up-time of our servers and they were able to meet these demands for our company. Switching to a virtualized server environment seemed intimidating at first, but with a partner like FullScope, I know we are in good hands.

Bobby W. - Machine Shop Services Baltimore , MD June 11, 2013

default image

“In the age of outsourcing, it is rare to find a team of …”

When we were selecting vendors we called three local IT support providers for a time-sensitive project. A FullScope representative was at our site resolving the issue before the competition even responded to our initial inquiry. In the age of outsourcing, it is rare to find a team of experts that actually value our business. We will certainly recommend FullScope to our friends and associates.

Dan O. - Dalmation Corp Curtis Bay , MD May 21, 2013

default image

“I couldn’t be happier with our decision to hire them and …”

Since we started using FullScope IT our computer network has never run better. We have done upgrades and they completely rebuilt our network into a virtual environment with minimal staff interruption or problems. Support response is timely and effective.

Additionally, when we have had problems with our electronic medical records application they have worked well in collaboration with their support staff. I couldn’t be happier with our decision to hire them and don’t know what I would do without their team of professionals

Charlene - Healthcare Industry Calvert , MD November 17, 2011

default image

“I can count on them to do the job right and with integrity!”

Ryan and his company FullScope IT are great! He and his colleagues are always professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

The company has done a superlative job in recommending, implementing, maintaining and troubleshooting our servers and systems. Not a day goes by when our company is not in touch with Ryan and FullScope. He and his colleagues are always professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I very much enjoy working with Ryan and FullScope and I can count on them to do the job right and with integrity.

Janet G. - Healthcare Industry Laurel , MD December 9, 2010


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Contact Us

Our Values

  • Emergency IT Experts
  • Proactive IT Support for a Flat-Rate
  • Immediate Response
  • Experienced, Knowledgeable Staff
  • We Keep Your Business Running
  • Worry Free Business Technology
  • The Last IT Company You Will Ever Need