Reviews

16 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Apr 24, 2015 | | Annapolis , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend FullScope IT. Our IT needs are met in a timely manner and since we have switched to FullScope IT, we haven’t had any major issues. They updated our system and are proactive in making sure everything is continually updated appropriately and consistently. The FullScope IT team is efficient and takes care of any issue that may arise immediately. The entire staff is courteous and reliable. They are a great company to work with and I give them an A+.

Apr 15, 2015 | | Clarksville , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ryan and I have a number of mutual clients and he is committed to great customer service, technical expertise and getting the job done so his clients and can focus on their business.

Mar 5, 2015 | | Annapolis , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks for being so responsive! You guys are great!

Jan 28, 2015 | | Crofton , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Always available when I need assistance. I have not experienced an IT support team as responsive and helpful as FullScope IT!

Jan 19, 2015 | | Annapolis , MD
Client's rating: 4 of 5

It was just my luck that I stumbled across Fullscope IT. Since we began our services with them we had a complete overhaul on our machines including our server and the customer service I have received from Kim and Alan throughout the entire process has been amazing.

Dec 3, 2014 | | Clarksville , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ryan, Chris and the rest of the staff combine knowledge and expertise along with good old fashioned service to provide a positive experience.

Dec 3, 2014 | | Baltimore , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ryan has been a tremendous asset to Spectrum Water Coolers. Prior to hiring Ryan and his firm we had consistent down time and IT issues. Since hiring them we have had none! They are highly responsive to our needs and will show up within hours if you need them. I would recommend them very highly and hire them again.

Sep 3, 2014 | | Bowie , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It is very hard to trust someone with all of your technology needs but it was an easy choice with FullScope IT. I am very pleased with the knowledgeable staff, super quick response time and great overall security we receive. The best part about having Fullscope is knowing that the technicians will be patient with me, especially when I have a difficult time relaying what type of issues I am having

Apr 29, 2014 | | Annapolis , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

FullScope is very responsive and have a great team. Their knowledge of HIPAA and the changes in security has been a great asset. With the many challenges in the healthcare industry it is great to work with a vendor you can trust. FullScope handles our IT needs so our physicians can concentrate on patient care.

Dec 17, 2013 | | Crofton , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They've been our IT support for over a year, gotten us over many infrastructure hurdles and do a great job for us! FULLSCOPE is the Bomb Diggity!

16 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us

Our Values

  • Emergency IT Experts
  • Proactive IT Support for a Flat-Rate
  • Immediate Response
  • Experienced, Knowledgeable Staff
  • We Keep Your Business Running
  • Worry Free Business Technology
  • The Last IT Company You Will Ever Need